Full service
videoproduction
Pre-production
Development of the creative concept and director's statement. Writing the script and copy texts, and creating the storyboards. Casting. Travel management. Location scouting. Acquiring the needed permissions and licenses. Selecting the required equipment and forming the production team. Communicating with the client directly at the stage of discussion of the business objectives. Budgeting the project and creating smart contract. International production service contracts.
Production
The work of the tight-knit filming team with director. Multi-camera dynamic shooting. Aerial and cameracar cinematography on 4K-8K cameras. Unique engineered grips and stabilization systems. Working with cinematic lighting. Using advanced equipment from our friendly LKS rental. Sound directing and field sound recording on custom microphones. Creating the time-lapses. Photo production. Backstage photo and video.
Post-production
Film editing, multi-camera color correction, development and addition of 2D and 3D graphics. Sound design, licensing of musical compositions, working with music composer and voiceover actors, worldwide localization of videos. Multi-format final render videos to any media platforms. Production of trailers and interactive stories. Lifetime backup of video footage with most reliable hard drives — Seagate/LaCie.
Promoting
Assistance in promoting the finished video: SMM, SEO optimization of the video, collaboration with bloggers and media, promotion by means of our resources, advertising in media. Distribution of the video on the Internet, on television, in cinemas. Festivals. Commercial video services. Activation of projects.
Pricing

A new project is a challenge for us. A challenge to make our job better than previously. To apply the new creative and technical ideas. We do not build on cliches and do not copy our own accomplishments. That's why the price of each of our products is unique. We are able to make the financial estimation of a project only after personal communication with the client.

We say "No" to

Weddings. Private parties and companies who promote alcohol, smoking and animal violence. Do not invite us to hunting. We do not deal with negotiators and do not take part in fake tenders. We do not work for idea, for food, for traveling and for portfolio. We are not interested in working with someone else's material and with those, who decide to make an "awesome" video just 1 day prior to shooting.

Backstages

We are punctual in everything. We are independent and mobile during filming. We do not need to be driven. We can drive sport cars, mountain snowmobiles, motorboats, quads. We completed avalanche safety training and first aid courses. All our team has Schengen and USA visas. We help Russian sportsmen during international events participate in briefings and communicate with the organizers.

Полный цикл
видеопроизводства
Пре-продакшн
Разработка креативной концепции и режиссерского тритмента. Написание сценария и копи текста, создание раскадровок. Кастинг. Полная организация выездных съёмок. Поиск съёмочных локаций. Получение необходимых разрешений и лицензий. Подбор необходимого оборудования и формирование продакшн команды. Прямое общение с клиентом на уровне обсуждения задач бизнеса. Составление сметы на производство и контракта. Международные контракты.
Продакшн
Работа слаженной съёмочной команды с режиссером. Мультикамерная съёмка. Съёмки с воздуха, с автомобильного крана и с земли на 4К-8K камеры. Уникальные инженерные грипы и стабилизационные системы. Работа со светом. Использование передового оборудования от нашего дружественного рентала LKS. Звукорежиссура и запись звука на кастомизированные микрофоны. Создание таймлапсов. Фото продакшн. Бэкстейдж фото и видео.
Пост-продакшн
Монтаж, режиссура монтажа, мультикамерная цветокоррекция, разработка 2D и 3D графики. Cаунд-дизайн, лицензирование музыкальных композиций, работа с композитором и дикторами, глобальная локализация роликов. Мультиформатный финальный рендер видео под любые медиа-платформы. Создание трейлеров и интерактивных stories. Пожизненная архивация исходников, благодаря самым надёжным жестким дискам от Seagate/LaCie.
Продвижение
Помощь в продвижении готового видео: маркетинг в социальных медиа, SEO-оптимизация видео, работа с тематическими СМИ и блоггерами, продвижение через свои ресурсы, медийная реклама. Дистрибуция видео в интернете, на телевидении, кинотеатрах. Фестивали. Коммерческие видеосервисы. Активация проектов.
Стоимость

Новый проект — это вызов для нас. Вызов сделать свою работу лучше, чем в предыдущий раз. Внедрить новые творческие и технические идеи. Мы не работаем по клише и не копируем свои достижения. Поэтому стоимость каждого нашего продукта уникальна. Финансовую смету за проект мы готовы сформулировать только после личного общения с клиентом.

С кем мы
не работаем

Мы говорим: “Нет”. Свадьбам. Частным лицам и компаниям, пропагандирующим алкоголь, курение и насилие над животными. Не зовите нас на охоту. Мы не имеем дел с посредниками и не принимаем участие в фальшивых тендерах. Мы не работаем за идею, за еду, за путешествие и “для портфолио.” Нам неинтересно работать с чужим материалом и с теми, кто решил сделать “крутое” видео за 1 день до съёмок.

За кадром

Мы пунктуальны во всём. Мы самостоятельны и мобильны на съёмках. Нас не нужно возить. Мы умеем управлять спортивными автомобилями, горными снегоходами, катерами, квадроциклами. Мы прошли курсы по лавинной безопасности и курсы первой помощи. У всей нашей команды есть шенгенские и американские визы. Мы помогаем Российским спортсменам на международных соревнованиях участвовать в брифингах и общаться с организаторами.